Home    |    About Us    |    School Board    |    Schools    |    Staff    |    Communications    |    Parents    |    Jobs
About Board
Board Agenda
Board Minutes
Board Policy Manual
Master Teacher Contract
May 14, 2018 Project Hearing Information

View all District Events




Back Row - David Allen, School Board Attorney, Steven Motsinger, Erika Garloch, Ron Haendiges, Mark "Bubba" Abbott  

Front Row - Dr. Tricia Wheeler, Monika Spaulding, and Rebecca White


 Leading Students to Success . . .

A seven-member Board governs Salem Community School Corporation.  The Board of Trustees meets regularly on the second Monday of each month.  Meetings are held at the Salem Community Schools Administration office at 500 North Harrison Street in Salem.  Board members are elected to four-year terms in the November elections.  Three seats are filled in one election and two years later, the remaining four seats are filled.  


+) Bookmark this Page  +) Print this Page
  Halo Group, Inc.   500 North Harrison Street, Salem, Indiana 47167 | Phone: 812.883.4437 | Toll Free 866.800.0058 | Fax: 812.883.1031