About Us

Central Office Staff 2020

Administration Building Staff:
Dr. Kim Thurston - Interim Superintendent, Jana Hayes - Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent, Erin Humphrey - Director of Informational Technology, Brent Minton - Director of Assessment and Program Improvement, Dawn Smith - Deputy Treasurer & Payroll, Rachel Weedin - Corporation Treasurer, and Dee Dee Zink - Transportation Assistant.

Detailed SCS Information from Indiana Department of Education


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.